6a9c18f5a5 · fix(taiga-auto-sync): match real Taiga MCP tool names and drop impossible owner/sprint checks · Updated 2026-09-14 01:31:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?